Future Shares ‘High Off Life’ Album Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Future continues the rollout of his High Off Life album by revealing more details about the upcoming project. After announcing the title and release date on Tuesday (May 12), the Epic Records artist has unveiled the LP’s cover art and tracklist.

The Freebandz boss’ eighth album contains 21 tracks, the most for any studio LP in his discography. Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, Meek Mill, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Lil Baby and Doe Boy comprise the lineup of guests.

Future’s High Off Life is scheduled to drop on Friday (May 15). The album is his follow-up to 2019’s SAVE ME EP.

View the project’s cover art and tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on

1. Trapped in the Sun
2. HiTek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires f. Travis Scott
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted with Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
10. Harlem Shake f. Young Thug
11. Up the River
12. Pray for a Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad f. Lil Uzi Vert
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life Is Good f. Drake
18. Last Name f. Lil Durk
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters f. Meek Mill & Doe Boy
21. Life Is Good (Remix) f. Drake, DaBaby & Lil Baby

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on May 12, 2020.]

Future’s eighth studio album is on the way. Epic Records has announced the Freebandz leader will release a new LP titled High Off Life on Friday (May 15).

The upcoming album is executive produced by DJ Esco. Guests confirmed to appear on the LP include Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby and Young Thug.

High Off Life will be Future’s first project since his SAVE ME EP, which dropped in June 2019. His last studio album, Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD, was released in January of the same year.

No tracklist for High Off Life has been unveiled as of Tuesday (May 12), but the LP will presumably feature his hit single “Life Is Good” featuring Drake. The track, which has been certified four-times platinum, is the highest-charting song of Future’s career.

“Life Is Good” peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100. It has been spent 17 weeks on the chart.

Check out HipHopDX’s interview with one of the single’s producers, Ambezza, here and revisit the track below.